Taking science and technology as the guide, taking product quality as life, taking environmental management as the starting point, and continuing improvement as the purpose.

Scan access mobile version

Office phone:0513-81182775

Business department telephone:0513-88561188、88563608(Consulting product categories and related businesses)

Production Department Telephone:0513-88563619

Logistics Department Telephone:0513-88561598(Suppliers can also contact)

International Trade Department Telephone:0513-88563604 (Export business)

Copyright©2018 Jiangsu Tailida Group 苏ICP备09065341号

Powered by www.300.cn Manager

Constantly forging ahead and constantly pursuing progress is the driving force for the transformation, upgrading and growth of the Telida Group. The charm of Telida comes from the humanized cultural power of Thaleda, the creativity of pioneering spirit, and the competitiveness of enterprising spirit.

Group Profile

Page view:
Jiangsu Telida Group, located in the beautiful and rich Yangtze River Delta - Nantong, Jiangsu, borders the river, and integrates into Shanghai's 1-hour metropolitan area. It covers a total area of ​​140,000 square meters and has an asset scale of nearly 100 million yuan. As early as 2001, the company has passed ISO9001 quality system and ISO14001 environmental system certification. It is a "high-tech enterprise" in Jiangsu Province. The company's six wholly-owned subsidiaries (Telida Chemical, Gaocheng Refined Cotton, Yiya Textile, Telida New Materials, TEDA Real Estate, Shanghai Shangyun), involving fine chemicals, cellulose, home furnishing, real estate, laundry detergent, etc. Multi-industry.
 
Nantong Telida Chemical Co., Ltd. - has more than 30 years of experience in the production of textile printing and dyeing auxiliaries, and enjoys a good reputation in the domestic wool textile industry. The products have won "provincial excellence" and "prefecture". In 2006, he was involved in the cellulose industry. He is an enterprise that has obtained “production license” for nitrocellulose (nitrogen ≤ 12.6%, containing alcohol ≧ 25%) in Jiangsu Province, with an annual output of 3000 tons of nitrocellulose. The product specifications are complete and the quality is stable. It is mainly used in industrial fields such as coatings and ink manufacturing. It is also widely used in electronics and automobile manufacturing industries.
 
Jiangsu Telida New Materials Co., Ltd. - an annual output of 10,000 tons of sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (CMC), with "high purity, high viscosity, high quality" as the highlight, based on high-end customers, to create a domestic brand. It is one of the few cellulose companies in the country that have entered the park as a whole. In addition, it has successively put into production projects with an annual output of 3,000 tons of amino acid series surfactants and an annual output of 200,000 tons of laundry liquid.
 
Rugao Gaocheng Refined Cotton Co., Ltd. - mainly produces cotton from cotton linters as raw material, and is a resource utilization project for agricultural and sideline products. It is the front end of the company's industrial chain. Since we started to build a complete set of sewage treatment facilities and equipment, the company has issued new vitality due to the environmental protection storms in the same industry. The output, quality and corporate image of the company have been comprehensively upgraded and won the recognition of customers.
 
Nantong Yiya Textile Co., Ltd. is a holding company jointly established by the group company and American company. It mainly produces home textiles and foreign trade apparel, and exports to Japan, the United States and other European and American markets. It has an annual production capacity of 2 million pieces (sets). The local apparel industry has a place in the industry.
 
Nantong Taida Real Estate Co., Ltd. - was established on January 3, 2014 with a registered capital of 20 million yuan and has second-class construction qualification. The representative is Dingshu Town, “Runze Jiayuan Community”, which has become the landmark building of Dingshu Town. It covers an area of ​​40,000 square meters, with a total construction area of ​​65,210 square meters, and 301 new high-rise and townhouses.
 
Shanghai Shangyun International Trade Co., Ltd. - the main "Yunbai" brand washing series products, including clothing care, household cleaning, body care, three categories of dozens of products, and is constantly developing.
 
Telida Group always adheres to science and technology as the guide, takes product quality as its life, takes environmental management as the entry point, and takes continuous improvement as its purpose. While striving to open up the market and expand the scale, we pay attention to the concept of scientific and technological grades, environmental protection and occupational health and safety, continuously deepen internal reforms, and establish an internal management system with clear division of power, scientific management, and incentive and restraint mechanisms. .
 
Constantly forging ahead and constantly pursuing progress is the driving force for the transformation, upgrading and growth of the Telida Group. The charm of Telida comes from the humanized cultural power of Thaleda, the creativity of pioneering spirit, and the competitiveness of enterprising spirit.
 
Business Department Tel: 0513-88561188, 88563608 (consulting product types and related business)
 
Production Department Tel: 0513-88563619
 
Logistics Department Tel: 0513-88561598 (suppliers can also contact)
 
International Trade Department Tel: 0513-88563604 (export business)

以科技为先导,以产品质量为生命,以环境管理为切入点,以持续改进为宗旨。

不断开拓进取、不断追求进步是泰利达集团转型升级、成长壮大的内驱力。泰利达的魅力,源自于泰利达富于人性化的文化力、洋溢着开拓精神的创造力、以及充满进取意识的竞争力。

办事处电话:0513-81182775

经营部电话:0513-88561188、88563608(咨询产品种类以及相关业务)

生产部电话:0513-88563619

物流部电话:0513-88561598(供应商亦可联系)

国际贸易部电话:0513-88563604 (出口业务)

Copyright©2018 江苏泰利达集团 版权所有 苏ICP备09065341号

网站建设:中企动力南通 管理登录

扫描访问移动版

集团简介

浏览量:

江苏泰利达集团,位于美丽富饶的长江三角洲——江苏南通,滨江临海,融入上海1小时都市圈。占地总面积14万平方米,拥有资产规模近亿元。公司早在2001年就已通过ISO9001质量体系和ISO14001环境体系认证。是江苏省“高新技术企业”。公司下属六个全资子公司(泰利达化工、高诚精制棉、宜雅纺织、泰利达新材料、泰达置业、上海上允),涉及精细化工、纤维素、家居服饰、房地产、洗衣液等多行业。

南通泰利达化工有限公司——具有30多年的纺织印染助剂生产经验,在国内毛纺界享有良好声誉,产品曾获“省优”、“部优”。2006年涉足纤维素行业,是江苏省内取得硝化棉(含氮≤12.6%、含醇≧25%),年产硝化棉3000吨。产品规格全,质量稳定,主要应用于涂料、油墨制造等工业领域。在电子、汽车制造等行业亦有广泛运用。

江苏泰利达新材料股份有限公司——年产1万吨羧甲基纤维素钠(CMC),以“高纯度、高粘度、高品质”为亮点,立足高端客户,打造国内品牌。是国内少数几家整体进园区的纤维素企业之一。此外陆续投产了年产3000吨氨基酸系列表面活性剂、年产20万吨洗衣液等项目。

如皋市高诚精制棉有限公司——主要以棉短绒为原料生产精制棉,系农副产品资源化利用项目,是公司产业链条的前端。由于我们开始就同步建设完善的污水处理设施设备,在目前同行业因为环保风暴纷纷倒下时,公司迸发出新的活力,产品产量、质量、企业形象等得到全面提升,深得客户认可。

南通宜雅纺织品有限公司——是集团公司与美国公司合资组建的控股公司,主要生产家用纺织品、外贸服饰,出口日本、美国等欧美市场,具有年产200万件(套)的生产能力,在当地服饰行业中占有一席之地。

南通泰达置业有限公司——成立于2014年1月3日,注册资本2600万元,拥有二级建筑资质。代表作丁堰镇”润泽嘉园小区”,成为丁堰镇地标性建筑,占地面积4万平米,总建筑面积65210平米,新建高层及联排住宅301套。

上海上允国际贸易有限公司——主打“允白”牌洗化系列产品,包括衣物护理类、家居清洁类、身体洗护类三大类别几十款产品,并且在不断开发中。

泰利达集团,始终坚持以科技为先导,以产品质量为生命,以环境管理为切入点,以持续改进为宗旨。在致力于开辟市场、扩大规模为目的同时,注重科技品位、环保内涵和职业健康安全理念,不断深化内部改革,建立了一套责权分明、科学管理、激励与约束机制相结合的内部管理体系。

不断开拓进取、不断追求进步是泰利达集团转型升级、成长壮大的内驱力。泰利达的魅力,源自于泰利达富于人性化的文化力、洋溢着开拓精神的创造力、以及充满进取意识的竞争力。

经营部电话:0513-88561188、88563608(咨询产品种类以及相关业务)

生产部电话:0513-88563619

物流部电话:0513-88561598(供应商亦可联系)

国际贸易部电话:0513-88563604 (出口业务)